CONTACT US

Let’s Talk

If you have any questions or queries don’t hesitate to contact us. Individual team members can be contacted directly via email or phone or by using the general enquiries form below.

Team Contacts

Neil Aitken

neil@kineticphysio.co.uk
07745 705632

Pete Mitchell

pete@kineticphysio.co.uk
07973 318762

Evonne Sutherland

evonne@kineticphysio.co.uk
07504 560873

Felicity Aitken

felicity@kineticphysio.co.uk
07725 028746

Dana Strand RMT

dana@kineticphysio.co.uk
07539 440 595

Jenny Tyler

Jenny@kineticphysio.co.uk

Alison

alison@kineticphysio.co.uk

General Enquiries